HALAMAN

Dosen Prodi SI


NO NIK NAMA LENGKAP EMAIL
1 190302238 Acihmah Sidauruk, M.Kom acihmah@amikom.ac.id
2 190302348 Aditya Rizki Yudiantika, ST, M.Eng adityary@amikom.ac.id
3 190302351 Afrig Aminuddin, S.Kom., M.Eng afrig@amikom.ac.id
4 190302242 Agung Nugroho, M.Kom agungnugroho@amikom.ac.id
5 190302254 Agus Fatkhurohman, M.Kom agusfatkhurohman@amikom.ac.id
6 190302240 Alfie Nur Rahmi, M.Kom alfienurrahmi@amikom.ac.id
7 190302192 Ali Mustopa, M.Kom ali.m@amikom.ac.id
8 190302270 Andriyan Dwi Putra, M.Kom andriyan.putra@amikom.ac.id
9 190302163 Anggit Dwi Hartanto, M.Kom anggit@amikom.ac.id
10 190302354 Atik Nurmasani, S.Kom., M.Kom nurmasani@amikom.ac.id
11 190302029 Bambang Sudaryatno, Drs., M.M. bambang_s@amikom.ac.id
12 190302254 Bety Wulan Sari, M.Kom bety@amikom.ac.id
13 190302164 Bhanu Sri Nugraha, M.Kom bhanu@amikom.ac.id
14 555075 Dinda Sukmaningrum, , S.Kom, MM dinda.s@amikom.ac.id
15 190302253 Donni Prabowo, M.Kom donniprabowo@amikom.ac.id
16 190302231 Erni Seniwati, S.Kom, M.Cs erni.s@amikom.ac.id
17 190302346 Ganjar Widiatmansyah, S.Kom, M.Eng ganjar@amikom.ac.id
18 190302244 Hendra Kurniawan, M.Kom hendrakurniawan@amikom.ac.id
19 190302439 Hennry Poerwanto B, Ir, MM, M.Kom hennrypoer@gmail.com
20 190302268 Ika Nur Fajri, M.Kom ika.nur.fajri@amikom.ac.id
21 190302391 Ika Asti Astuti, M.Kom asti@amikom.ac.id
22 190302282 Ikmah, M.Kom ikmahdarwan01@amikom.ac.id
23 190302329 Irma Rofni Wulandari, S.Pd., M.Eng irma@amikom.ac.id
24 190302415 Irwan Setiawanto, S.Kom, M.Eng nawris@amikom.ac.id
25 190302038 Krisnawati, S.Si., M.T. krisna@amikom.ac.id
26 190302021 Istiningsih, S.E, M.M istiningsih@amikom.ac.id
27 190302288 Lilis Dwi Farida, S.Kom, M.Eng rida@amikom.ac.id
28 190302042 Mei Maemunah, SH, M.M mei.m@amikom.ac.id
29 190302187 Mei P Kurniawan, M.Kom meikurniawan@amikom.ac.id
30 190302284 Moch Farid Fauzi, M.Kom faridfauzi@amikom.ac.id
31 190302345 Niken Larasati, S.Kom, M.Eng larasati@amikom.ac.id
32 190302330 Ninik Tri Hartanti, M.Kom ninik.t@amikom.ac.id
33 190302245 Norhikmah, M.Kom hikmah@amikom.ac.id
34 190302387 Raditya Maulana Anuraga, M.Kom raditya.maulana@amikom.ac.id
35 190302011 Rum Mohamad Andri Kr, Ir, M.Kom andri@amikom.ac.id
36 190302285 Sharazita Dyah Anggita, M.Kom sharazita@amikom.ac.id
37 555025 Sri Mulyatun, Dra., M.M. sri.m@amikom.ac.id
38 555199 Stevi Ema Wijayanti, S.Kom stevi.ema@amikom.ac.id
39 190302239 Supriatin, M.Kom supriatin@amikom.ac.id
40 190302258 Wiji Nurastuti, S.E., M.T. wiwitpruamazing@gmail.com
41 190302272 Wiwi Widayani, M.Kom wiwi.w@amikom.ac.id
42 190302412 Yoga Pristyanto, S.Kom, M.Eng yoga.pristyanto@amikom.ac.id